Ansatte

Ansatte ved Byggeriet og Byggtorgets kjedekontor

Per Ivar Harila
Kjededirektør
Email: per.ivar.harila@mestergruppen.no

 

Dag Magne Støland
Regionsjef
Email: dag.stoland@mestergruppen.no

 

Paul Sigmund Hansen
Regionsjef
Email: paul.sigmund.hansen@mestergruppen.no

 

John Andersen
Regionsjef
Email: john.andersen@mestergruppen.no

 

Trond Vedal
Regionsjef
Email: trond.vedal@mestergruppen.no

 

Geir Lunde
Markedssjef
Email: geir.lunde@mestergruppen.no

 

Christin Axelsen
Markedskoordinator
Email: christin.axelsen@mestergruppen.no

 

Hege Persen
Markedskoordinator
Email: hege.persen@mestergruppen.no